4-H Council


Meetings are held the third Tuesday of every other month (September, November, January, March, May) at the Cass County Extension office located at 201 W. Wall St., Harrisonville, MO. A meeting will also be held in July on the Wednesday of the Cass County Fair at the Memorial Building in Pleasant Hill.


2018-2019 Officers

President: Annie Nourse, Wall-Center 4-H
Vice President: Evan Miller, Hillside Cavaliers
Secretary:  Emily Endecott, Southfork 4-H
Treasurer:  Tyler Endicott, Wal-Center 4-H
Reporter: Bradley Ledford, Shooting Stars
Historian: Bradie Kreese, Dusters 4-H
County Youth Liaison:  Cathy Wade, Dusters 4-H

Cass County 4-H Council Constitution and By-laws (PDF)