Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Carter County

Camelia Younger

Camelia Younger
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN YOUTH AND FAMILIES
Phone: 573-226-3268
Email: YoungerC@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Carter County

Susan Miller

Susan Miller
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-323-4418   Fax: 573-323-4037
Email: millersusan@missouri.edu

No photo available

Diane Oesch
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-323-4418   Fax: 573-323-4037
Email: oeschd@missouri.edu

No photo available

Donna Reynolds
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-429-3284   Fax: 573-323-4037
Email: reynoldsd@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Carter County

Ashley  Bales

Ashley Bales
FIELD SPECIALIST IN FAMILY FINANCE
Phone: 573-783-3303   Fax: 573-783-5346
Email: balesa@missouri.edu

Rebecca Blocker

Rebecca Blocker
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HOUSING EDUCATION
Phone: 573-756-4539   Fax: 573-756-0412
Email: BlockerR@missouri.edu

John  C Fuller

John C Fuller
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HUMAN DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-686-8064   Fax: 573-778-8021
Email: fullerjc@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jamie Gundel
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRONOMY
Phone: 417-778-7490   Fax: 417-778-7049
Email: gundelj@missouri.edu

Nancy Keim

Nancy Keim
FNP COORDINATOR, SE REGION
Phone: 573-614-7110   Fax: 573-568-2261
Email: keimn@missouri.edu

Stephanie N Milner

Stephanie N Milner
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-686-8064   Fax: 573-778-8021
Email: milnersn@missouri.edu

Willis Mushrush

Willis Mushrush
FIELD SPECIALIST IN PROCUREMENT
Phone: 417-256-2391   Fax: 573-884-5787
Email: MushrushW@missouri.edu

Jakob Pallesen

Jakob Pallesen
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-651-5156   Fax: 573-986-6083
Email: jpallesen@semo.edu

Richard D. Proffer

Richard D. Proffer
FIELD SPECIALIST IN BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
Email: profferrd@missouri.edu

No photo available

Lorena Pulido
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 754-226-4241   Fax: 573-986-6083
Email: pulidol@missouri.edu

Kayla B Ray

Kayla B Ray
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 314-651-5156   Fax: 573-986-6083
Email: kbray1s@semo.edu

Frank L. Wideman

Frank L. Wideman
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURAL ENGINEERING
Phone: 573-547-4504   Fax: 573-547-4535
Email: WidemanF@missouri.edu

Camelia Younger

Camelia Younger
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN YOUTH AND FAMILIES
Phone: 573-226-3268
Email: YoungerC@missouri.edu