Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Callaway County

Anita Ellis

Anita Ellis
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST & CPD, CALLAWAY COUNTY
Phone: 573-642-0755   Fax: 573-642-8552
Email: snella@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Callaway County

Sarah Rohrbach

Sarah Rohrbach
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CALLAWAY COUNTY, EC REGION
Phone: 573-642-0755   Fax: 573-642-8552
Email: rohrbachs@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Callaway County

Rhonda Duckworth

Rhonda Duckworth
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-642-0755   Fax: 573-642-8552
Email: duckworthr@missouri.edu

No photo available

Rita Fague
VOLUNTEER BOOKKEEPER
Phone: 573-642-0755   Fax: 573-642-8552
Email: faguer@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Callaway County

Renee Christensen

Renee Christensen
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT & FAMILY SCIENCE SPECIALIST & CPD, OSAGE COUNTY, ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-897-3648   Fax: 573-897-4694
Email: christensenrd@missouri.edu

Kelly Dyer

Kelly Dyer
AGRI BUSINESS SPECIALIST
Phone: 573-634-3511   Fax: 573-882-9931
Email: kdyer@mochamber.com

Charles Ellis

Charles Ellis
NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEERING SPECIALIST, LINCOLN COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 636-528-4613   Fax: 636-528-7423
Email: EllisCE@missouri.edu

Tyler Hall

Tyler Hall
NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST & CPD, WARREN COUNTY
Phone: 636-456-4108   Fax: 636-456-4108
Email: hallty@missouri.edu

Matthew Herring

Matthew Herring
INTERIM REGIONAL DIRECTOR, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 573-897-2468
Email: HerringM@missouri.edu

Christal Huber

Christal Huber
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, COLE COUNTY
Phone: 573-634-2824   Fax: 573-634-5463
Email: hubercd@missouri.edu

Dean  Larkin

Dean Larkin
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST & CPD, MONTGOMERY COUNTY
Phone: 573-564-3733   Fax: 573-564-6145
Email: LarkinL@missouri.edu

No photo available

Rusty Lee
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST, MONTGOMERY COUNTY, WARREN COUNTY
Phone: 573-564-3733   Fax: 573-564-6145
Email: leerw@missouri.edu

Sandra Marin Ruiz

Sandra Marin Ruiz
EXTENSION SBTDC COUNSELOR
Phone: 573-884-9559   Fax: 573-884-4297
Email: MarinRuizS@umsystem.edu

James Quinn

James Quinn
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST & CPD, COLE COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-634-2824   Fax: 573-634-5463
Email: quinnja@missouri.edu

Linda Shelton

Linda Shelton
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE DENT COUNTY, EC REGION
Phone: 573-729-3196   Fax: 573-729-3537
Email: sheltonld@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Elizabeth Smith
REGIONAL DIRECTOR, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-897-2301   Fax: 573-897-2468
Email: elsmith@missouri.edu

Patricia Snodgrass

Patricia Snodgrass
HOUSING & ENVIRONMENTAL DESIGN SPECIALIST & CPD, CRAWFORD COUNTY, CPD MARIES COUNTY
Phone: 573-775-2135   Fax: 573-775-5363
Email: SnodgrassP@missouri.edu

Heather Warren

Heather Warren
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, MONTGOMERY COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-564-3733   Fax: 573-564-6145
Email: eoffh@missouri.edu

Jana Weitkemper

Jana Weitkemper
INTERIM STATE SPECIALIST
Phone: 573-882-9398   Fax: 573-882-9931
Email: weitkemperj@umsystem.edu