Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Butler County

Sarah  Denkler

Sarah Denkler
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HORTICULTURE
Phone: 573-379-5431   Fax: 573-778-8021
Email: denklers@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Butler County

No photo available

Kimberlin Allison
4-H YOUTH ASSOCIATE, BUTLER COUNTY
Phone: 573-686-8064   Fax: 573-778-8021
Email: allisonks@missouri.edu

John  C Fuller

John C Fuller
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HUMAN DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-686-8064   Fax: 573-778-8021
Email: fullerjc@missouri.edu

No photo available

Pamela Gray
OFFICE SUPPORT, BUTLER COUNTY
Phone: 573-686-8064   Fax: 573-778-8021
Email: grayps@missouri.edu

Albertina Henry

Albertina Henry
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, BUTLER COUNTY, SE REGION
Phone: 573-686-8064   Fax: 573-778-8021
Email: HenryAlb@umsystem.edu

Stephanie N Milner

Stephanie N Milner
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-686-8064   Fax: 573-778-8021
Email: milnersn@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Butler County

Kittye Hall

Kittye Hall
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-686-8064   Fax: 573-778-8021
Email: hallkit@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Butler County

Rebecca Blocker

Rebecca Blocker
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HOUSING EDUCATION
Phone: 573-756-4539   Fax: 573-756-0412
Email: BlockerR@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kay Lewis
AFTER SCHOOL REGIONAL EXTENSION EDUCATOR
Phone: 573-239-5224   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: lewiskc@umsystem.edu

Willis Mushrush

Willis Mushrush
FIELD SPECIALIST IN PROCUREMENT
Phone: 417-256-2391   Fax: 573-884-5787
Email: MushrushW@missouri.edu

Jakob Pallesen

Jakob Pallesen
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-651-5156   Fax: 573-986-6083
Email: jpallesen@semo.edu

No photo available

Lorena Pulido
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 754-226-4241   Fax: 573-986-6083
Email: lcpulidogarzon1s@semo.edu

Kayla B Ray

Kayla B Ray
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 314-651-5156   Fax: 573-986-6083
Email: kbray1s@semo.edu

David Reinbott

David Reinbott
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURAL BUSINESS
Phone: 573-545-3516   Fax: 573-545-3517
Email: ReinbottD@missouri.edu

Frank L. Wideman

Frank L. Wideman
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURAL ENGINEERING
Phone: 573-547-4504   Fax: 573-547-4535
Email: WidemanF@missouri.edu