Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Boone County

Letitia (Tish) K. Johnson

Letitia (Tish) K. Johnson
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: JohnsonLK@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Boone County

Jacqueline Rasmussen

Jacqueline Rasmussen
FIELD SPECIALIST IN INTERNATIONAL TRADE
Phone: 573-884-5223   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: RasmussenJ@missouri.edu

Kent  Shannon

Kent Shannon
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURAL ENGINEERING
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: ShannonD@missouri.edu

Tevin Uthlaut

Tevin Uthlaut
Phone: 573-884-7747   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: UthlautT@missouri.edu

Sandra Zapata Arias

Sandra Zapata Arias
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, BOONE COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: zapatas@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Boone County

Vikki Fencl

Vikki Fencl
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: fenclv@missouri.edu

No photo available

Faith Tallman
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: tallmanf@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Boone County

Heather M. Conrow

Heather M. Conrow
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LIVESTOCK
Phone: 660-248-2272
Email: smithheather@missouri.edu

Kelly Dyer

Kelly Dyer
AGRI BUSINESS SPECIALIST
Phone: 573-634-3511   Fax: 573-882-9931
Email: kdyer@mochamber.com

Charles A. Holland

Charles A. Holland
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-327-4158   Fax: 660-327-1376
Email: hollandca@missouri.edu

Todd Lorenz

Todd Lorenz
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRONOMY
Phone: 660-882-5661   Fax: 660-882-5662
Email: LorenzT@missouri.edu

Sandra Marin Ruiz

Sandra Marin Ruiz
EXTENSION SBTDC COUNSELOR
Phone: 573-884-9559   Fax: 573-884-4297
Email: MarinRuizS@umsystem.edu

James Quinn

James Quinn
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HORTICULTURE
Phone: 573-634-2824   Fax: 573-634-5463
Email: quinnja@missouri.edu

Mary Sobba

Mary Sobba
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURAL BUSINESS
Phone: 573-581-3231   Fax: 573-581-2766
Email: SobbaM@missouri.edu

Sarah M. Traub

Sarah M. Traub
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HUMAN DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-882-5661   Fax: 660-882-5662
Email: traubs@missouri.edu

Jana Weitkemper

Jana Weitkemper
PTAC STATE DIRECTOR
Phone: 573-882-9398   Fax: 573-882-9931
Email: weitkemperj@umsystem.edu