Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Boone County

Kent  Shannon

Kent Shannon
NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEERING SPECIALIST & CPD, BOONE COUNTY, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: ShannonD@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Boone County

Letitia (Tish) K. Johnson

Letitia (Tish) K. Johnson
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST BOONE COUNTY, CO-CPD HOWARD COUNTY
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: JohnsonLK@missouri.edu

Megan Samson

Megan Samson
NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, BOONE COUNTY
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: samsonm@missouri.edu

Tevin Uthlaut

Tevin Uthlaut
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, BOONE COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: UthlautT@missouri.edu

Sandra Zapata Arias

Sandra Zapata Arias
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, BOONE COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: zapatas@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Boone County

Vikki Fencl

Vikki Fencl
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: fenclv@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Boone County

Heather M. Conrow

Heather M. Conrow
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST & CPD, HOWARD COUNTY
Phone: 660-248-2272
Email: smithheather@missouri.edu

Kelly Dyer

Kelly Dyer
AGRI BUSINESS SPECIALIST
Phone: 573-634-3511   Fax: 573-882-9931
Email: kdyer@mochamber.com

Charles A. Holland

Charles A. Holland
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, & CPD, MONROE COUNTY
Phone: 660-327-4158   Fax: 660-327-1376
Email: hollandca@missouri.edu

Todd Lorenz

Todd Lorenz
HORTICULTURE/AGRICULTURE SPECIALIST & CPD, COOPER COUNTY, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 660-882-5661   Fax: 660-882-5662
Email: LorenzT@missouri.edu

Sandra Marin Ruiz

Sandra Marin Ruiz
EXTENSION SBTDC COUNSELOR
Phone: 573-884-9559   Fax: 573-884-4297
Email: MarinRuizS@umsystem.edu

James Quinn

James Quinn
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST & CPD, COLE COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-634-2824   Fax: 573-634-5463
Email: quinnja@missouri.edu

Mary Sobba

Mary Sobba
AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST & CO-CPD AUDRAIN, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-581-3231   Fax: 573-581-2766
Email: SobbaM@missouri.edu

Sarah M. Traub

Sarah M. Traub
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT & FAMILY SCIENCE SPECIALIST, COOPER COUNTY
Phone: 660-882-5661   Fax: 660-882-5662
Email: traubs@missouri.edu

Jana Weitkemper

Jana Weitkemper
INTERIM STATE SPECIALIST
Phone: 573-882-9398   Fax: 573-882-9931
Email: weitkemperj@umsystem.edu