Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Benton County

Maude Harris

Maude Harris
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION
Phone: 573-545-3516   Fax: 573-545-3517
Email: HarrisMau@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Benton County

Tammy Culpepper

Tammy Culpepper
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE BENTON COUNTY WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-438-5012
Email: CulpepperT@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Benton County

No photo available

Debbie Wilken
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-438-5012
Email: wilkend@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Benton County

Kelly  Asbury

Kelly Asbury
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-596-7350
Email: kasbury1@sfccmo.edu

Brent Carpenter

Brent Carpenter
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURAL BUSINESS
Phone: 573-882-6527   Fax: 660-827-4888
Email: carpenterb@missouri.edu

Melissa Cotton

Melissa Cotton
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION
Phone: 816-380-8461   Fax: 816-380-8465
Email: cottonmr@missouri.edu

No photo available

Korie Faulconer
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 816-557-3343
Email: kfaulconer1@student.sfccmo.edu

Blake Gazaway

Blake Gazaway
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-827-0591   Fax: 660-827-4888
Email: gazawayb@missouri.edu

Travis Harper

Travis Harper
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRONOMY
Phone: 660-885-5556   Fax: 660-885-5408
Email: harpertw@missouri.edu

Michele M Kroll

Michele M Kroll
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-346-2644
Email: KrollM@missouri.edu

Gene  Schmitz

Gene Schmitz
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LIVESTOCK
Phone: 660-827-0591   Fax: 660-827-4888
Email: schmitze@missouri.edu

Kent  Shannon

Kent Shannon
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURAL ENGINEERING
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: ShannonD@missouri.edu

Dedra R Thomas

Dedra R Thomas
FIELD SPECIALIST IN FAMILY FINANCE
Phone: 660-747-3193   Fax: 660-747-9867
Email: thomasded@missouri.edu

Sarah M. Traub

Sarah M. Traub
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HUMAN DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-882-5661   Fax: 660-882-5662
Email: traubs@missouri.edu

No photo available

Emily westermier
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-530-5822