Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Bates County

Sara Wikoff

Sara Wikoff
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION
Phone: 660-679-4167   Fax: 660-679-4697
Email: wikoffs@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Bates County

Amanda Ast

Amanda Ast
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, BATES COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-679-4167   Fax: 660-679-4697
Email: wolfam@umsystem.edu

Robyn Eckhoff

Robyn Eckhoff
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT ASSOCIATE, BATES COUNTY
Phone: 660-679-4167   Fax: 660-679-4697
Email: eckhoffr@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Bates County

Brenda Doody

Brenda Doody
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-679-4167   Fax: 660-679-4697
Email: DoodyB@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Bates County

Kelly  Asbury

Kelly Asbury
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-596-7350
Email: kasbury1@sfccmo.edu

James J.W. Crawford

James J.W. Crawford
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURAL ENGINEERING
Phone: 660-744-6231   Fax: 660-744-6232
Email: CrawfordJ@missouri.edu

No photo available

Korie Faulconer
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 816-557-3343
Email: kfaulconer1@student.sfccmo.edu

David  Hoffman

David Hoffman
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LIVESTOCK
Phone: 816-380-8460   Fax: 816-380-8465
Email: HoffmanD@missouri.edu

Tammy  Ikerd

Tammy Ikerd
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-276-3313
Email: ikerdt@missouri.edu

Patricia Miller

Patricia Miller
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRONOMY
Phone: 417-448-2560
Email: MillerPD@missouri.edu

Dedra R Thomas

Dedra R Thomas
FIELD SPECIALIST IN FAMILY FINANCE
Phone: 660-747-3193   Fax: 660-747-9867
Email: thomasded@missouri.edu

No photo available

Emily Westermier
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-530-5822
Email: westermiere@missouri.edu