Faculty and staff

Select specialty

Headquartered in MU Extension in Bates County

Amanda Ast

Amanda Ast
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, BATES COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-679-4167   Fax: 660-679-4697
Email: wolfam@umsystem.edu

Robyn Eckhoff

Robyn Eckhoff
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT ASSOCIATE, BATES COUNTY
Phone: 660-679-4167   Fax: 660-679-4697
Email: eckhoffr@missouri.edu

Sara Wikoff

Sara Wikoff
NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, BATES COUNTY
Phone: 660-679-4167   Fax: 660-679-4697
Email: wikoffs@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Bates County

Brenda Doody

Brenda Doody
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-679-4167   Fax: 660-679-4697
Email: DoodyB@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Bates County

Kelly  Asbury

Kelly Asbury
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-596-7350
Email: kasbury1@sfccmo.edu

James J.W. Crawford

James J.W. Crawford
NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEERING SPECIALIST & CPD, ATCHISON COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 660-744-6231   Fax: 660-744-6232
Email: CrawfordJ@missouri.edu

No photo available

Korie Faulconer
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-596-7350
Email: kfaulconer1@student.sfccmo.edu

David  Hoffman

David Hoffman
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST & CPD, CASS COUNTY
Phone: 816-380-8460   Fax: 816-380-8465
Email: HoffmanD@missouri.edu

Patricia Miller

Patricia Miller
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST VERNON COUNTY, CPD VERNON AND ST. CLAIR COUNTIES
Phone: 417-448-2560
Email: MillerPD@missouri.edu

Raysha Tate

Raysha Tate
AG. BUSINESS SPECIALIST, ST. CLAIR COUNTY
Phone: 417-646-2419
Email: TateRE@missouri.edu

Dedra R Thomas

Dedra R Thomas
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST, & CO-CPD, JOHNSON COUNTY
Phone: 660-747-3193   Fax: 660-747-9867
Email: thomasded@missouri.edu