Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program directors for MU Extension in Adair County

Michelle Klem

Michelle Klem
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST & CO-CPD, ADAIR COUNTY
Phone: 660-665-9866   Fax: 660-665-9876
Email: KlemMD@missouri.edu

Jennifer Schutter

Jennifer Schutter
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST & CO-CPD, ADIAR COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 660-665-9866   Fax: 660-665-9876
Email: schutterjl@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Adair County

Zachary Erwin

Zachary Erwin
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST, ADAIR COUNTY
Phone: 660-665-9866   Fax: 660-665-9876
Email: erwinz@missouri.edu

Margo Myers

Margo Myers
NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, ADAIR COUNTY
Phone: 660-665-9866   Fax: 660-665-9876
Email: MyersMK@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Adair County

No photo available

Vanessa Miller
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-665-9866   Fax: 660-665-9876
Email: MillerVa@missouri.edu

No photo available

Christina Morris
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-665-9866   Fax: 660-665-9876
Email: morriscm@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Adair County

Darla Campbell

Darla Campbell
AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST & CPD, SCHUYLER COUNTY, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 660-457-3469   Fax: 660-457-2254
Email: CampbellD@missouri.edu

No photo available

Carolyn Chrisman
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-665-3348   Fax: 660-785-4357
Email: cchrisman@kirksvillecity.com

Charles A. Holland

Charles A. Holland
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, & CPD, MONROE COUNTY
Phone: 660-327-4158   Fax: 660-327-1376
Email: hollandca@missouri.edu

Deanna Johnson

Deanna Johnson
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST & CPD, CLARK COUNTY
Phone: 660-727-3339   Fax: 660-727-2247
Email: shoupd@missouri.edu

Christopher Kempke

Christopher Kempke
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST & CPD, SCOTLAND COUNTY
Phone: 660-465-7255
Email: kempkec@missouri.edu

Jill Lane

Jill Lane
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, SCHUYLER COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-457-3469   Fax: 660-457-2254
Email: LaneJA@missouri.edu

Brenda Schreck

Brenda Schreck
LIVESTOCK AND 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST & CPD, LEWIS COUNTY
Phone: 573-767-5273   Fax: 573-767-5317
Email: schreckb@missouri.edu

No photo available

Ashley Shafer
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-665-3348   Fax: 660-785-4357
Email: ashafer@kirksvillecity.com

Kent  Shannon

Kent Shannon
NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEERING SPECIALIST & CPD, BOONE COUNTY, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: ShannonD@missouri.edu

Mary Smyser

Mary Smyser
REGIONAL COORD. FNP., NE REGION
Phone: 573-769-2071
Email: SmyserM@missouri.edu

Valerie Tate

Valerie Tate
AGRICULTURE SPECIALIST & CPD, LINN COUNTY, ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 660-895-5123   Fax: 6608955124callfirst
Email: tatev@umsystem.edu

Jeremiah Terrell

Jeremiah Terrell
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT & FAMILY SCIENCE SPECIALIST & CPD, RANDOLPH COUNTY
Phone: 660-269-9656
Email: terrellj@missouri.edu

No photo available

Anastasia Tiedemann
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-665-3348   Fax: 660-785-4357
Email: atiedemann@kirksvillecity.com