Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Adair County

Margo Myers

Margo Myers
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION
Phone: 660-665-9866   Fax: 660-665-9876
Email: MyersMK@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Adair County

No photo available

Richard Charrier
Phone: 573-884-3789   Fax: 660-665-9876
Email: charrierrj@missouri.edu

Zachary Erwin

Zachary Erwin
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LIVESTOCK
Phone: 660-665-9866   Fax: 660-665-9876
Email: erwinz@missouri.edu

Vanessa Miller

Vanessa Miller
OFFICE SUPPORT, ADAIR COUNTY
Phone: 660-665-9866   Fax: 660-665-9876
Email: MillerVa@missouri.edu

Jennifer Schutter

Jennifer Schutter
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HORTICULTURE
Phone: 660-665-9866   Fax: 660-665-9876
Email: schutterjl@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Adair County

Vanessa Miller

Vanessa Miller
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-665-9866   Fax: 660-665-9876
Email: MillerVa@missouri.edu

No photo available

Christina Morris
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-665-9866   Fax: 660-665-9876
Email: morriscm@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Adair County

Darla Campbell

Darla Campbell
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURE AND ENVIRONMENT
Phone: 660-457-3469   Fax: 660-457-2254
Email: CampbellD@missouri.edu

Carolyn Chrisman

Carolyn Chrisman
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-665-3348   Fax: 660-785-4357
Email: cchrisman@kirksvillecity.com

Charles A. Holland

Charles A. Holland
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-327-4158   Fax: 660-327-1376
Email: hollandca@missouri.edu

Christopher Kempke

Christopher Kempke
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-769-2177   Fax: 573-769-2178
Email: kempkec@missouri.edu

Penny  Kittle

Penny Kittle
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-265-4541   Fax: 660-265-4541
Email: KittleP@missouri.edu

Jill Lane

Jill Lane
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, SCHUYLER COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-457-3469   Fax: 660-457-2254
Email: LaneJA@missouri.edu

Brenda Schreck

Brenda Schreck
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN LIVESTOCK AND 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-767-5273   Fax: 573-767-5317
Email: schreckb@missouri.edu

No photo available

Ashley Shafer
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-665-3348   Fax: 660-785-4357
Email: ashafer@kirksvillecity.com

Kent  Shannon

Kent Shannon
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURAL ENGINEERING
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: ShannonD@missouri.edu

Mary Smyser

Mary Smyser
REGIONAL COORD. FNP., NE REGION
Phone: 573-769-2071
Email: SmyserM@missouri.edu

Valerie Tate

Valerie Tate
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRONOMY
Phone: 660-895-5123   Fax: 6608955124callfirst
Email: tatev@umsystem.edu

Jeremiah Terrell

Jeremiah Terrell
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HUMAN DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-269-9656
Email: terrellj@missouri.edu

Anastasia Tiedemann

Anastasia Tiedemann
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-665-3348   Fax: 660-785-4357
Email: atiedemann@kirksvillecity.com